plazalite.blogg.se

Keyboard shortcut for bullet point mac photoshop
Keyboard shortcut for bullet point mac photoshop












keyboard shortcut for bullet point mac photoshop

#KEYBOARD SHORTCUT FOR BULLET POINT MAC PHOTOSHOP HOW TO#

Like Serif has just done it to annoy people for the LOLZ,īut honestly if one or the other of the programs allowed the switch I'd be happy to make the adjustment, It's the regular switching back and forth that makes it hard to get used to, it interrupts my workflow and wastes time, maybe very small amount at a time, but something used that frequently is gonna pile up fast and causes unnecessary frustration and mistakes when under pressure to meet deadlines, when time is money I think it unprofessional to not just fix it and make everyone's life easier, it's just one of those dumb things, that would probably take a programmer all of 5 minutes to resolve if they wanted to, my understanding of advanced programming languages is fairly limited, but I'm fairly sure I could find a YouTube Tutorial that could walk me through how to do it in less than an hour. When 99% of the other short cuts are identical and there's no need to change them in terms of transitioning, but one of the only changes they do make, is one you can't customise and possible the most frequently used? That's just someone's idea of a practical joke, surely. I wasn't aware Adobe couldn't switch it's default of the ALT key, so likewise MikeW, but if anything that just emphasises my point.

keyboard shortcut for bullet point mac photoshop

Not pressing a button at all is even less comfortable to transition to. Thanks MEB, but that's not the solution I was hoping for.














Keyboard shortcut for bullet point mac photoshop